The Wildhearts - '21st Century Love Songs' Black Vinyl


Orders will come with a limited signed A4 photocard from the band whilst stock lasts.

Track Listing
Side A:
1. 21st Century Love Songs
2. Remember These Days
3. Splitter
4. Institutional Submission
5. Sleepaway
Side B:
1. You Do You
2. Sort Your Fucking Shit Out
3. Directions
4. A Physical Exorcism
5. My Head Wants Me Dead